COVID-19 Restrictions
These restrictions overrides the Regular Programmes & Kirtan Rosters below

Due to COVID-19 Pandemic, all regular services are still prohibited. In accordance with the SA staged approach to easing COVID-19 restrictions further, the following applies:

  • Gurdwara continues to remain open between 9am – 5 pm daily, for Metha Tek only.
  • Sunday services have commenced but only from 9 – 10:30 am.
  • Wednesday program is from 6pm – 7:30 pm.
  • Only Parshaad will be served on both days. NO langgar, tea or snacks.
  • Apart from Darbar Sahib and the downstairs disability toilet, all other areas are out-of-bounds, to minimise contact and ease of cleanliness.
  • Everyone to observe the markings placed to guide seating, to meet requirements, encouraging social distancing.
  • All visitors must complete the Contact Tracing information sheet and comply with sanitising and social distancing principles.
  • All  visitors are encouraged to leave the premises as soon as the Program is over.
  • As restrictions get eased / lifted this information will be updated.

Regular Programmes

SATURDAY:       8:00am - 10:00am (Asa Di Vaar)

We will be having Simran and prayers from 5.30pm till 6.30 pm every Saturday until further notice. At the moment only Prasad will be served

Sukhmani Sahib: 5:00pm - 6:15pm (Ladies)
Rehraas Sahib:    6:15pm - 6:30pm
Kirtan:                   6:30pm - 6:45pm (Sangat) followed by 6:45pm - 7:45pm (Gianni Kuldeep)
Suhassan:            7:45pm - 8:00pm followed by Langgar

3rd Saturday of the month:  Sukhmani Sahib (Ladies Program) 10.00-12.00PM




Sunday Kirtan Roster


Time Week 1 Week 2 Week 3 Week 4 Week 5
8am - 10am Asa di Vaar
By Jatha & Sangat
Sukhmani Sahib
By Jatha & Sangat
Jaap Sahib
By Jatha & Sangat
Japji Sahib
By Jatha & Sangat
Japji Sahib
By Jatha & Sangat
10am - 10:30am Local Jathas
Local Jathas(Youth)
 Local Jathas(Ladies) Local Jathas
Local Jathas
 10:30am - 11:30am Resident Jatha Resident Jatha Resident Jatha Resident Jatha Resident Jatha

The last one hour of the program is allocated to the resident GIANI Ji & RAAGI Jatha.​
NOTE: Program subject to change without any notice.


Five Gurpurabs are celebrated every year


Guru Nanak

Guru Nanak Dev Ji - Birthday



Guru Gobind Singh Ji - Birthday

Guru Teg Bahadur Ji

Guru Teg Bahadur Ji - Martyrdom



Guru Arjan Dev Ji - Martyrdom



Guru Gaddi Diwas

For further information please email